Our Branches

Tema

Manager:Gifty Odoom
Email:g.odoom@regencynem.com
Giaan Tower Limited Third Floor,
Number 2 Hospital Road,
Community 16.
Tel: +233 (303) 200 927,
Fax: +233 (303) 200 927
Manager’s Direct Line:
+233 0574064777

Kumasi

Manager:Paulinus Sobiesuo
Email:p.sobiesuo@regencynem.com
Suite 1 & 2, Dovewell Village,
Opposite STC Main Gate.
+233 577700075
Manager's Direct Line:
+233 574064780

Takoradi

Manager: Clara Acquaah
Email: c.acquaah@regencynem.com
Number 115 Prince of Wales Road,
Second Floor.
+233 574064783
+233 501288368
Manager's Direct Line:
+233 501288367

Tamale

Manager:Labrine Braimah
Email:l.braimah@regencynem.com
Gunna Terrance Building, Tamale Central Business District, Adjacent Zenith Bank.
+233 501328425
Manager's Direct Line:
+233 501418486

Spintex

Manager:Selassie Kavienu
Email:s.kavienu@regencynem.com
Ground Floor, Sneda Motors Building,
Spintex Road.
+233 501288335
Manager's Direct Line:
+233 501288347

Weija

Manager:Grace Ahoyoh
Email:g.ahoyoh@regencynem.com
Gicel Estate,1st Floor, Prudential Bank.
+233 5777361034) 621 506
Manager's Direct Line:
+233 577700061

Sunyani

Manager:Joseph Agyei Agyeman
Email:j.agyei@regencynem.com
1st Floor, Tigo House,
Opposite Sunyani Municipal Hospital.
+233 577700064
Manager's Direct Line:
+233 577736093

Akim Oda

Manager:Owusu Mensah
Email:o.mensah@regencynem.com
Main Hospital Road, Near Kennop.
+233 577700065
Manager's Direct Line
+233 501288365

Our Agencies

  • Sunyani
  • Mankessim
  • Kade
  • Agona Swedru
  • Akim Oda
  • Obuasi
  • Ho
  • Dakodwom
  • Techiman
  • Cape Coast
  • Tarkwa
  • Weija
  • Kasoa
  • Haatso
  • Hohoe
  • Denu
  • Tema
  • Kuntunse
  • Somanya
  • Koforidua
  • Achimota and all DVLA offices across Ghana.